CHLORELLA (Green Alga):Benefits, Uses and Virtues of Chlorella? Medicinal properties? Dosage? Side-effects of Chlorella? Origins, Composition, Expert opinions, Combination with other plants and algae, and more Information on Chlorella.

Chlorella


Chlorella is a green alga that is very well known for its powerful detoxifying power for the body. It is exceptionally rich in chlorophyll, but also in vitamins, minerals and trace elements. Its therapeutic virtues have not ceased to be talked about, particularly because anti-tumor properties in the mouse and immunostimulant in humans have been scientifically shown. Its range of action is very broad and it combines very well with other very nutritious algae such as Spirulina.

Chlorella: Medicinal properties

Anti-disease – Anti-cancer – Detoxification

immunité- detoxifies the body (pollutants, heavy metals…) (+++) (synergy with Spirulina)
- purifies breath, body odours (+++)
- powerful healing powers (+++)
- helps the healing of wounds (++)
- antioxidant, anti-aging (++) (synergy with Goji Berry)
- helps to prevent cancer (++) (studies confirmed on the mouse) synergy with Turmeric)
- tonic effect, stimulates and protects the immune system (++)
- protects from disease and infections (pharyngitis, flu, colds, laryngitis, gingivitis…) (++)
- helps to fight against anemia (+++) (synergy with Spirulina)
- purifies the blood (++) (synergy with Turmeric)
- purifies bodily tissues (++)
- protects from radioactivity, ionizing radiation (+)
- oxygenation of the body (++) (synergy with Spirulina)
- relieves inflammatory pain (arthritis, osteoarthritis) (++)
- liver disease, protection (++) (synergy with Turmeric)

Digestion – Diet – Blood

digestion- obesity, big help for slimming diets (+++) (synergy with Spirulina)
- appetite moderation (++)
- prevention of deficiencies while dieting (++) (synergy with Spirulina)
- constipation (++)
- restores acid-base homeostasis (++)
- regulation of digestive and liver functions (++)
- regulates the level of bad cholesterol in the blood (++) (synergy with Turmeric)
- demineralisation, osteoporosis (++)
- diabetes (++) (synergy with Ginseng)
- reduces high blood pressure (++)

Fatigue – Depression – Anxiety

stress
- combats depression (++) (synergy with Ginseng and Rhodiola)
- restores energy for overcoming obstacles in life (++)
- energy, vitality, form (++)
- unexplained chronic fatigue (++)
- reduces stress (+)
- reduces anxiety (+)

Chlorella: Origins

Chlorella is a freshwater green alga. It can be classified as exceptional in that it contains a very high concentration of chlorophyll, which is extremely rare. Chlorella has been the subject of numerous search across the world, and was discovered when states sought a way of fighting malnutrition in the world or to combat the potential problem of future overpopulation, but the cost of its production has revealed itself to be too high. Several studies were conducted in the 1950s in the US to determine if Chlorella could meet the nutritional needs of a very large population. However, the studies were stopped when the American government realised that the cost of its production was too high. Chlorella is considered a nutrient of national interest in Japan.

Chlorella: Composition

Chlorella is extremely rich in nutrients. It contains proteins (58% of its weight), which is 40 times more than wheat, 18 amino acids, vitamins A, B, C, E. (It contains 10 times more vitamin A than cow liver). Chlorella is rich in essential fatty acids including Omega 3, it contains a large number of minerals: iron, calcium, magnesium, zinc, potassium, sulphur, manganese. What’s more, Chlorella is exceptionally rich in chlorophyll (4 times more than Spirulina which is itself very rich in chlorophyll), Chlorophyll plaus a major role in detoxifying and oxygenating the body. Chlorophyll is also an excellent source of organic magnesium. It is finally constituted from CGF which plays the role of promoting cellular reproduction (healthy cells). Chlorella is thus an exceptional dietary supplement.

Chlorella: Dosage

Care should be taken not to exceed the recommended dosage, for Chlorella has a tendency to chelate heavy metals and toxins, which can lead to numerous side-effects. For a comparative reference, it’s as if shaking a bottle of Coke and suddenly opening the lid. It is ths better to start with weak doses and to increase them very gradually. It is generally recommended to take 1-5g of Chlorella per day, 5g being a rather strong dose. Chlorella should be taken before meals, with a large glass of water or fruit juice.

Chlorella: Ultimate effects, benefits, virtues

Chlorella is particularly recommended for its purification of the body from all toxins, for detoxifying the organs and for reinforcing the immune system. Chlorella will chelate all drugs, toxins and heavy metals in the blood, body and organs. Its powerful effect is multiplied when it is combined with Spirulina, whose benefits complement Chlorella very well.

Chlorella: Side-effects, contraindications

Chlorella is safe to take, however it can lead to increased bowel movements and diarrhea. It is thus recommended to reduce dosage, then increase very gradually. On the other hand, if bowel movements are less frequent, dosage can be increased. The consumption of Chlorella is recommended for pregnant and nursing women (within the recommended dosage); Chlorella, along with Spirulina, is an excellent, nutritious alga during pregnancy. Other possible but rarer effects include headache, vertigo, shaking, pimples… All these effects are due to the fact that Chlorella detoxifies the body, which is contaminated in one way or another (pollutants, toxins, heavy metals…) Finally, avoid Chlorella if you are taking anticoagulants.

Chlorella: Opinions of experts

Although Chlorella is extremely rich in nutrients, experts remain divided and many criticise the perceived benefits of Chlorella. However, the plant has already been the subject of more than 500 scientific studies (largely originating in Japan, but also in European countries and Canada) which have clearly demonstrated the benefits of Chlorella in numerous ways (ulcers, tumors, healing, protection from disease…) It seems that states and industry are not favorably disposed towards Chlorella because it does not present a major economic stake for Western businesses.

Chlorella: More Information

Care should be taken to verify the place of production of Chlorella because, given that it stores the heavy metals and pollutants, it can easily be contaminated by them during its production. Chlorella cleans the planet just as it cleans our body, so it is necessary to have studies in labartories to verify that it is not contaminated. Consult your provider for information.

Chlorella: Combination with other plants

Chlorella combines very well with Spirulina (detox, purification diet, immunity) as a course of treatment, in rotation: 3 weeks Chlorella – 1 week rest – 3 weeks Spirulina. This treatment helps among others to detoxify the body, reinforce the immune system and protect vital organs. Chlorella can also be combined with Ginseng (nervous fatigue, chronic fatigue, cholesterol, diabetes, libido), Rhodiola (cell oxygenation, endurance, nervous balance, stress), Maca (very rich plant, sport, libido), Burdock, Milk Thistle, as well as Turmeric (detox, help to prevent cancer, blood purification, cholesterol…) and finally Acerola or Goji Berry (very rich in vitamin C, antioxidants, anti-aging, protection from disease).

______________________
Copyright © 2012 MR GINSENG.COM – All rights reserved.

CHLORELLA (algue verte) : Bienfaits et Vertus de la Chlorella ? Propriétés médicinales ? Posologie de la Chlorella ? Effets secondaires ? Origine, Composition, Avis des experts, Association avec d’autres plantes et Informations complémentaires sur la Chlorella (algue verte).

Chlorella


La Chlorella est une algue verte très connue pour son puissant pouvoir détoxifiant de l’organisme. Elle est exceptionnellement riche en chlorophylle, mais aussi en vitamines, minéraux et oligo-éléments. Ses vertus thérapeutiques n’ont pas fini de faire parler d’elles, d’autant que des propriétés anti-tumeurs chez la souris et immunostimulantes chez l’homme ont été scientifiquement démontrées. Son domaine d’action est très large et elle s’associe très bien avec d’autres algues très nutritives comme la Spiruline.

Chlorella : Propriétés médicinales

Anti-maladies – Anti-cancers – Désintoxication

immunité- désintoxique l’organisme (polluants, métaux lourds…) (+++) (association Spiruline)
- purifier l’haleine, les odeurs corporelles (+++)
- puissants pouvoirs cicatrisants (+++)
- favorise guérison des blessures (++)
- antioxydant, anti-vieillissement (++) (association Goji)
- aide à prévenir les cancers (++) (des études confirmées sur la souris) (association Curcuma)
- tonifie, stimule et protège le système immunitaire (++)
- protège des maladies et infections (pharyngite, grippe, rhume, laryngite, gingivite…) (++)
- permet de lutter efficacement contre l’anémie (+++) (association Spiruline)
- purifie le sang (++) (association Curcuma)
- purifie les tissus de l’organisme (++)
- protège de la radioactivité, des rayonnements ionisants (+)
- oxygénation de l’organisme (++) (association Spiruline)
- soulage douleurs inflammatoires (arthrite, arthrose) (++)
- affection hépatique, protection du foie (++) (association Curcuma)

Digestion – Régime – Sang

digestion- obésité, grande aide pour les régimes minceurs (+++) (association Spiruline)
- modération de l’appétit (++)
- éviter les carences pendant un régime (++) (association Spiruline)
- constipation (++)
- restaure l’équilibre acido-basique (++)
- régularisation des fonctions digestives, et hépatique (foie) (++)
- régule le taux de mauvais cholestérol dans le sang (++) (association Curcuma)
- déminéralisation, ostéoporose (++)
- diabète (++) (association Ginseng)
- diminue l’hypertension artérielle (++)

Fatigue – Déprime – Anxiété

stress
- combat la dépression (++) (association Ginseng et Rhodiola)
- redonne de l’énergie pour surmonter les obstacles de la vie (++)
- tonus, vitalité, forme (++)
- fatigue chronique inexpliquée (++)
- diminue le stress (+)
- diminue l’anxiété (+)

 

Chlorella : Origines

La Chlorella est une algue verte d’eau douce. Cette algue peut être qualifiée d’exceptionnelle dans le sens où la Chlorella contient une très grande concentration de Chlorophylle, ce qui est extrêmement rare. La Chlorella a fait l’objet de beaucoup de recherches à travers le monde, et a été découverte lorsque les états cherchaient un moyen de lutter contre la malnutrition dans le monde, ou pour faire face à un éventuel problème de surpopulation futur, mais son coût de production s’est avéré trop coûteux. Plusieurs études ont été menées en 1950 aux Etats Unis, afin de déterminer si la Chlorella pourrait subvenir aux besoins d’une très large population, en tant qu’aliment. Cependant les études ont été arrêtées quand le gouvernement américain s’est rendu compte que son coût de fabrication était trop élevé. La Chlorella est considérée comme un nutriment d’intérêt national au Japon.

Chlorella : Composition

La Chlorella est une algue extrêmement riche. Elle contient des protéines (58% de son poids), c’est à dire 40 fois plus que le blé, 18 acides aminées, des vitamines A, B, C , E. (Elle contient 10 fois plus de vitamine A que le foie de boeuf). La Chlorella est riche en acides gras essentiels, dont les Omégas 3, elle contient de très nombreux minéraux : fer, calcium, magnésium, zinc, potassium, souffre, manganèse… De plus, la Chlorella est exceptionnellement riche en Chlorophylle (4 fois plus que la Spiruline qui est déjà très riche en Chlorophylle), la Chlorophylle qui joue un rôle puissant de désintoxication et d’oxygénation de l’organisme. La Chlorophylle est de plus une excellente source de magnésium organique. Elle est enfin constituée de CGF qui a pour rôle de favoriser la reproduction cellulaire (cellules saines). La Chlorella est donc un complément alimentaire exceptionnel.

Chlorella : Dosage, posologie

Attention à ne pas dépasser les doses recommandées, car la Chlorella a tendance à chélater les métaux lourds, les toxines ce qui peut amener de nombreux effets secondaires. A titre de comparaison, c’est comme si l’on secouait une bouteille de coca, et que l’on ouvrait d’un coup le bouchon. Il vaut mieux donc commencer par des doses faibles et les augmenter très progressivement. Il est générallement recommandé de prendre de 1 à 5 grammes de Chlorella par jour. 5 grammes étant une dose assez forte. Prendre la Chlorella avant les repas, avec un grand verre d’eau ou de jus de fruits.

Chlorella : Effets ultimes, bienfaits, vertus

La Chlorella est particulèrement recommandée pour épurer l’organisme de toutes ses toxines, détoxifier les organes, et renforcer le système immunitaire. La Chlorella va chélater toutes les drogues, toxines et métaux lourds présents dans le sang, le corps et les organes. Son effet puissant est démultiplié lorsqu’elle est associée avec la Spiruline, dont les vertus et bienfaits complètent très bien ceux de la Chlorella.

Chlorella : Effets secondaires, contre-indications

La Chlorella est une algue sécuritaire, cependant elle peut engendrer un transit beaucoup plus rapide et des diarrhées. Il est donc recommandé de diminuer les doses, puis de les augmenter ensuite très progressivement. En revanche, si le transit est plus lent (moins courant), augmentez les doses. La consommation de Chlorella est conseillée pour les femmes enceintes et allaitantes, (mais ne pas dépasser les doses recommandées), la Chlorella est en effet une algue nutritive par excellence, avec la Spiruline, lors d’une grossesse. D’autres effets possibles mais plus rares sont des maux de têtes, des vertiges, des tremblements, des boutons… tous ses effets sont dûs au fait que la Chlorella détoxifie l’organisme, qui est contaminé d’une façon ou d’une autre (polluants, toxines, métaux lourds…) Enfin, évitez la Chlorella avec la prise d’anticoagulants.

Chlorella : Avis des experts

Même si la Chlorella est une algue extrêmement riche, les experts restent partagés et beaucoup critiquent les bienfaits réels de la Chlorella. Pourtant cette plante a déjà fait l’objet de plus de 500 études scientifiques (en grande partie provenant du Japon, mais aussi de pays européens et du Canada) qui ont démontré clairement les bienfaits de la Chlorella sur de nombreux points (ulcères, participe à la prévention des tumeurs, cicatrisation, protection des maladies…) Il semblerait que les états et les grands industrielles ne soient pas favorables à la Chlorella car elle ne présente pas un enjeu économique majeur pour les entreprises occidentales.

Chlorella : Infos complémentaires

Attention à s’assurer du lieu de provenance de la Chlorella car, vu que celle-ci stocke les métaux lourds et les polluants, elle peut être facilement contaminée par ceux-ci lors de sa fabrication, sur son lieu de production. C’est une plante qui nettoie la planète comme elle nettoie notre corps, donc il est nécessaire qu’il y ait des études en laboratoire au préalable, pour s’assurer que la Chlorella n’a pas été contaminée. Renseignez-vous auprès de votre fournisseur à ce sujet.

Chlorella : Association avec d’autres plantes

La Chlorella s’associe très bien avec la Spiruline (détoxifier, purifier, régime, immunité) sous forme de cure, en alternance : 3 semaines Chlorella – 1 semaine rien – 3 semaines Spiruline. Cette cure permet entre autre de détoxifier l’organisme, renforcer le système immunitaire et protéger les organes vitaux. La Chlorella peut aussi être associée au Ginseng (fatigue nerveuse, fatigue chronique, cholestérol, diabète, libido), la Rhodiola (oxygénation des cellules, endurance, équilibre nerveux, stress), la Maca (plante très riche, sport, libido), la Bardane, le Chardon marie, ainsi que le Curcuma (pour détoxifier l’organisme, participer à la prévention des cancers, purifier le sang, cholestérol…) et enfin l’Acérola ou la baie de Goji (très riches en vitamine C, antioxydants, antivieillissement, protection des maladies).

______________________
Copyright © 2012 MR GINSENG.COM – Tous droits réservés.