OMEGA-3 (Essential Fatty Acids): Benefits and Virtues of Omega-3? Dietary sources of Omega-3 (Foods with the Highest content)? Medicinal properties? Dosage? Consequences of Omega-3 deficiency? Origins, Expert opinions, Combination with medicinal plants and more Information on Omega-3, -6 and -9.

Oméga 3

“Omega-3” fatty acids are essential fatty acids that play a major role in general health. They are extremely powerful, and are indispensable for the healthy functioning of the metabolism, protecting the cardiovascular system, skin and immune system, acting as a general anti-inflammatory, and also helping for cancer prevention. The problem is that it is very common to be deficient in Omega-3 because the body is not capable of producing it; for this reason it is necessary to find sources of Omega-3 either in food or in supplements. What foods contain Omega-3? What are the effects of Omega-3 on the body and on general health? What are the dangers of Omega-3 deficiency? What is the recommended dosage of Omega-3?

Omega-3: Medicinal Properties

Protector of health – Pain – Healthy functioning of the metabolism

immunité– prevention and treatment of cardiovascular diseases (+++) (the best-known usage of Omega-3)
– prevention and treatment of autoimmune diseases (+++)
– prevention and treatment of inflammatory diseases (+++)
– prevention and treatment of neurological diseases (+++)
– promotes the healthy functioning of the metabolism. (+++)
– reinforces the immune system (++) (synergy with Turmeric and Ginger)
– reduces pain (+++) (synergy with Cannabis)
– helps to prevents cancer (++)
– ulcerative collitis, Crohn’s disease (++) (synergy with Turmeric)
– improves kidney functions, water retention (++)

 

Protection of the cardiovascular system – Weight regulation

coeur– protects from cardiovascular diseases (+++) (see also GarlicRhodiola)
– prevents the formation of clots in blood vessels, phlebitis (+++)
– balances cardiac functions (+++)
– regulates blood pressure (+++) high blood pressure (++)
– cardioprotective, protects the heart (+++) (Omega-3 synergizes excellently with Rhodiola)
– cardiac palpitations, tachycardia (+++) (prevention)
– myocardial infarction, angina (+++) (prevention)
– weight regulation, obesity (++)
– regulation of the metabolism (+++)
– combats bad cholesterol, reduces blood lipid levels (+++) (see also Turmeric, Ginseng)
– prevents diabetes (+) (see also Ginseng, Fenugreek)

 

Nervous system – Protection of the brain – Stress

mémoire– healthy brain development in children (+++) (synergy with Royal Jelly)
– prevention of depression (+++) (benefits of Omega-3 are underestimated)
– fortifies the nervous system (++) (synergy with Ginseng, Rhodiola)
– promotes concentration, memory (++) (synergy with Ginkgo Biloba, Guarana)
– better resistance to stress (++) (synergy with Rhodiola)
– combats anxiety (++) (synergy with Rhodiola, Ashwagandha)
– overwork, affective disorder, fibromyalgia (++) (synergy with Ginseng, Royal Jelly)
– promotes good mood, reduces internal tension (++)
– combats Alzheimer’s disease (++) (synergy with Ashwagandha)

 

Skin Protection – Hair – Nails

peau– protect and hydrate the skin (+++) (Omega-3 synergizes with Aloe vera)
– combat dry skin (+++) (synergy with Aloe vera)
– combat psoriasis (++) (synergy with Aloe vera)
– combat eczema (+++) (synergy with Aloe vera)
– combat herpes zoster, chickenpox, herpes (++) (synergy with Echinacea)
– itchy skin, hives, itching (++)
– acne (+)
———————

COPYRIGHT © MR-GINSENG.COM

Omega 3: Scientific studies

Omega-3 essential fatty acids (polyunsaturated fatty acids) have been the subject of numerous scientific studies that have demonstrated their powerful effects on the body. In 1923, two American scientists (Burr and Evans) discovered that by depriving rats of essential fatty acids (Omega-3, -6 and -9, but especially Omega-3), numerous health problems appeared. Scientists at that time also discovered that, like vitamin C, man is not capable of synthesizing Omega-3, -6 and -9, and must therefore find sources in nutrition. Later, in the 1970s, researchers highlighted the very close link between cardiovascular problems and Omega-3 deficiency. But it was not until 1982 that a team of three Swedish and British researchers (Bergstrom, Samuelsson and Vane) won the Nobel Prize by demonstrating the consequences of Omega-3 deficiency, i.e. weakening of the immune system, chronic inflammatory problems, problems with platelet aggregation, and cardiovascular problems. They also highlighted the link between certain hormones requiring essential fatty acids such as Omega-3, and a disruption of the body’s balance. More recently, in 2000, more advanced studies demonstrated that deficiency in Omega-3 can provoke certain mental illnesses such as chronic depression, as well as serious neurological problems such as Alzheimer’s disease. Essential fatty acids – Omega-3, -6 and -9, but especially Omega-3, are powerful protectors of the body, but also act as regulators that are indispensable for the healthy functioning of the body, and help to prevent numerous problems and diseases.

Omega-3 : Nutritional sources

Oméga 3 Sources Alimentaires

Listed in (descending) order of Omega-3 content

1) Chia seeds: Chia seeds represent the highest source of plant-based Omega-3. The oil contains more than 60% Omega-3 and up to 20% Omega-6. Chia seeds are part of the same family as Peppermint and Sage, and the seeds were consumed by the Aztecs as well as the Mayans, to the same extent as Maize or Spirulina.

2) Cannabis oil: The foods that are richest in Omega-3 are not always the ones that would spring to mind. Cannabis, and especially its oil (also known as Hemp oil), is especially rich in Omega-3, -6 and -9 – a fact that could restore some vigor and freshness to a plant that has long been denigrated. Hemp oil (which is legal when stripped of its THC content) is widely used in top French restaurants as a seasoning and to enhance the taste of certain dishes. Cannabis seeds also contain 17-18% Omega-3, making them an exceptional source of Omega-3, and according to nutritionists, the seeds have a perfect ratio of Omega-3/Omega-6 (see medicinal properties of Cannabis and its oil).

3) Linseed oil: This is another important source of Omega-3 (as well as Omega-6). In addition to the oil, flax seeds also contain a very large quantity of Omega acids.

4) Oily fish: excellent source of Omega-3! A huge amount of Omega-3 is found in marine products, especially in fatty fish. This is the simplest and most common nutritional source of Omega-3.
Classification of fish in order of their Omega-3 content: farmed Atlantic salmon, Fish Eggs, Mackerel, wild Atlantic Salmon, grilled Herring, Cod (especially Cod liver oil), Red Mullet, Red Tuna, Polar Krill, Trout, cooked Oyster, Greenland Halibut, smoked Herring, farmed Sea Bream, Swordfish, Caviar, Sardines, Carp, Sea Perch, Sea Bass, Eel, Shrimp, Whiting, Coley, Crab… It is interesting to note the high Omega-3 content of marine algae; when fish ingest such algae, they are able to retain much of the Omega-3 in their bodies.

5) Other sources of Omega-3: Nuts and nut oils also contain a large quantity of Omega-3. Good quantities of Omega-3 can also be found in certain first pressed vegetable oils, such as Rapeseed oil, Wheat Germ oil, Perilla oil, Canola oil and Soybean oil, as well as some foods such as Lamb’s Lettuce, Cabbage and Lettuce. It should be noted that dairy products and eggs contain few Omega-3 acids, and these are often poorly assimilated by the body.

Omega-3: Dosage

The recommended daily intake of Omega-3 is around 2 grams; meanwhile the current average consumption of the population is between 0.1 and 0.2 grams. Omega-3 can be taken in the form of capsules or tablets. The simplest and most effective way is to take food supplements in the form of fish gelatin capsules (epsecially for those who cannot obtain Omega-3 through a naturally balanced diet). Courses of treatment generally last from 6-8 weeks, and are repeated several times per year. It is also possible to increase the dosage up to 5 grams per day, or to take 2 grams of Omega-3 every day as a preventative measure.

Omega-3: Ultimate effects, benefits, virtues

Omega-3 fatty acids are especially effective for protecting the cardiovascular system (numerous studies on this topic), promoting good blood circulation and preventing blood clots. But Omega-3 also has an essential role in the protection of the immune system, preventing and treating autoimmune diseases, and preventing the onset of neurological and degenerative brain diseases (Alzheimer’s, depression, stress, congenital deformities in newborns…). Omega-3 fatty acids are also reputed to combat all kinds of inflammations; or more precisely, Omega-3 deficiency leads to an increased risk of inflammatory disease, as Omega-3 facilitates the healthy functioning of the hormones that regulate inflammatory states as well as body weight, cholesterol and metabolism. In addition, Omega-3 acids help to keep the skin hydrated and, like an antioxidant, protect the skin from aging; although studies on this topic are less advanced, there is much anecdotal evidence today to confirm the benefits of Omega-3 on the skin and hair. Finally, Omega-3 acids help to prevent cancer and reduce pain.

Omega-3: Consequence of deficiency

An Omega-3 deficiency can lead to chronic inflammatory problems, a markedly weakened immune system, and significant cardiovascular and neurological problems. A lack of Omega-3 also has an effect on the hormonal system. Several hormones cannot function correctly without essential fatty acids, and these hormones play a role in the regulation of the immune system, the metabolism, body weight, cholesterol, platelet aggregation, pain, inflammation… Omega-3 fatty acids are thus a powerful regulator, and deficiency in Omega-3 can lead to poor functioning of the body as a whole, as well as general body weakness.

Omega-3: Opinions of experts

Omega-3 acids are now the subject of numerous scientific studies every year, and so far these studies have especially highlighted the effects of Omega-3 on the cardiovascular system, and their role in the prevention of inflammatory and neurodegenerative diseases. Further studies have emphasized the fact that the immune system and metabolism also require Omega-3 in order to function well. Therefore, it is safe to say that Omega-3 acids participate in the healthy functioning of the body as a whole, and are a powerful protector of general health; however, in order to enjoy these benefits, one must regularly consume high-quality Omega-3.

Beware of commercial scams: some foods in supermarkets (e.g. butter, margarine…) with labels advertising Omega-3 acids, generally only contain very few compared to certain fish, first pressed virgin oils and food supplements (most often capsules containing fish oils). In commercial supermarkets, Omega-3 is often just another marketing tactic to sell products.

Omega-3: Dangers in relation to quality

Today, it is difficult to obtain quality Omega-3 in food, because fish are often contaminated by heavy metals and other pollutants such as mercury – particularly Salmon, which is nonetheless an important source of Omega-3. One might think that farmed fish such as Salmon would contain less heavy metals; however, according to recent widely published studies, scientists have confirmed that farmed Salmon contain many more pollutants than wild Salmon, because their habitat and diet are much less varied. The least polluted fatty fish are deep-sea fish such as Sardines or Herring. Today, the simplest and safest way of obtaining Omega-3 acids is in the form of capsules containing wild fish oils.

Omega-3: Where to find high quality Omega-3

Here is an organic shop where you can find => Very high quality Omega-3 (wild fish oil capsules), that are effective in protecting the cardiovascular system, preventing inflammation and pain, and helping to ensure excellent general health.

Omega-3: Combination with other plants

Omega-3 fatty acids can be combined with medicinal plants in order to augment their protective effects, such as Rhodiola (protection of the cardiovascular system, depression, stress), Ginseng (nervous balance, energy, cholesterol, diabetes), Spirulina (synergizes well – big source of vitamins, minerals and trace elements), Ginkgo Biloba (blood circulation, concentration), Maca (powerful aphrodisiac, energy, osteoporosis), Aloe vera (skin protection, stimulation of the immune system), Ginger+Turmeric (powerful anti-inflammatory, protection of the immune system, help to prevent cancer), Cannabis oil (rich in Omega-3, -6 and -9, pain, stress, anxiety, difficulty in disengaging, inflammation, immune weakness), Borage oil and Evening Primrose oil (rich in Omega-6, autoimmune diseases, inflammation, diabetes…) and finally Garlic (protection from cardiovascular disease, big protector of the immune system).

———————
COPYRIGHT © MR-GINSENG.COM – All Rights Reserved.

OMEGA-3 (Acides gras essentiels) : Bienfaits et Vertus des Oméga-3 ? Sources alimentaires d’Oméga-3 (aliments les plus riches) ? Propriétés médicinales ? Posologie ? Conséquence d’une carence en Oméga-3 ? Origine, Avis des experts, Association avec d’autres plantes médicinales et Informations complémentaires sur les Oméga-3, 6 et 9.

Oméga 3

Les  » Omega-3  » sont des acides gras essentiels, jouant un rôle majeur sur la santé. Protection du système cardio-vasculaire, anti-inflammatoire général, protecteur de la peau, mais aussi préventifs des cancers et de l’immunité dans son ensemble, les Oméga-3 sont extrêmement puissants et indispensables au bon fonctionnement du métabolisme. Le problème est que nous en sommes très souvent carencés car notre organisme n’est pas capable d’en fabriquer; il faut donc trouver des sources d’Omega-3 dans les aliments ou les compléments alimentaires. Quels aliments contiennent des Oméga-3 ? Quels sont les effets des Oméga-3 sur l’organisme et la santé en générale ? Quels sont les dangers d’une carence ? Quelle posologie pour les Oméga-3 ?

Oméga 3 : Propriétés médicinales

Protecteur de la santé – Douleurs – Bon fonctionnement du métabolisme

immunité- prévenir et soigner les maladies cardio-vasculaires (+++) (usage le plus reconnu des Omega-3)
- prévenir et soigner les maladies auto-immunes (+++)
- prévenir et soigner les maladies inflammatoires (+++)
- prévenir et soigner les maladies neuroglogiques (+++)
- favoriser le bon fonctionnement du métabolisme (+++)
- renforcer le système immunitaire (++) (association Curcuma+Gingembre)
- diminuer les douleurs (+++) (association Cannabis)
- participer à la prévention des cancers (++)
- colite ulcéreuse, maladie de Crohn (++) (association Curcuma)
- améliorer le fonctionnement des reins, rétention d’eau (++)

 

Protection du système cardio-vasculaire - Régulation du poids 

coeur- protèger des maladies cardio-vasculaires (+++) (association Ail, Rhodiola)
- prévenir la formation de caillots dans les vaisseaux sanguins, phlébite (+++)
- équilibrer les fonctions cardiaques (+++)
- réguler la tension artérielle (+++) hypertension (++)
- cardio-protecteur, protège le coeur (+++) (excellente association des Omega-3 avec la Rhodiola)
- palpitations cardiaques, Tachycardie (+++) (prévention)
- infarctus du myocarde, angine de poitrine (+++) (prévention)
- régulation du poids, obésité (++)
- régulation du métabolisme (+++)
- combattre le mauvais Cholestérol, réduire les taux de lipides sanguins (+++) (association Curcuma, Ginseng)
- prévenir le Diabète (+) (association Ginseng, Fenugrec)

 

Système nerveux – Protection du cerveau – Stress

mémoire- bon développement du cerveau chez les enfants (+++) (association Gelée Royale)
- prévenir la dépression (+++) (bienfait Omega-3 sous estimé)
- fortifie le système nerveux (++) (association Ginseng, Rhodiola)
- favorise la concentration, la mémoire (++) (association Ginkgo biloba, Guarana)
- meilleure résistance au stress (++) (association Rhodiola)
- combat les angoisses (++) (association Rhodiola, Ashwagandha)
- surmenage, désordre affectif, fibromyalgie (++) (association GinsengGelée Royale)
- favorise la bonne humeur, diminue la tension interne (++)
- combat la maladie d’Alzheimer (++) (association Ashwagandha)

 

Protection Peau – Cheveux – Ongles

peau- protéger et hydrater la peau (+++) (bonne association des Oméga-3 avec l’Aloe vera)
- combattre la peau sèche (+++) (association Aloe vera)
- combattre le Psoriasis (++) (association Aloe vera)
- combattre l’Eczéma (+++) (association Aloe vera)
- combattre le virus du Zona, de la Varicelle, de l’Herpès (++) (association Echinacea)
- peau qui gratte, urticaire, démangeaisons (++)
- Acné (+)

Oméga 3 : Etudes scientifiques

Les acides gras essentiels Omega-3 (acides gras polyinsaturés) ont fait l’objet de nombreuses études scientifiques qui ont permis de démontrer leurs puissants effets sur l’organisme. Ainsi, c’est en 1923 que deux scientifiques américains (Burr et Evans) ont découvert qu’en privant les rats d’acides gras essentiels (Omega-3, 6, 9, dont plus particulièrement les Oméga-3), de nombreux troubles et problèmes de santé apparaissaient. Les scientifiques ont ainsi découvert à cette époque que, comme la Vitamine C, l’homme n’est pas capable de synthétiser les Omega-3, 6 et 9 et doit donc obligatoirement trouver des sources alimentaires. Plus tard, dans les années 70, des chercheurs mettent en évidence le lien très étroit entre problèmes cardio-vasculaires et carence en Omega-3. Mais ce n’est en 1982, qu’une équipe de trois chercheurs suédois et britanniques (Bergstrom, Samuelsson et Vane), décrochent le prix Nobel en démontrant les conséquences d’une carence en Omega-3, à savoir : une faiblesse de l’immunité, des problèmes inflammatoires chroniques, des problèmes au niveau de l’agréation plaquettaires, ainsi que des problèmes cardio-vasculaires. Ils mettent également le lien entre certaines hormones nécessitant les acides gras essentiels comme les Omega-3 et un dérèglement de l’organisme. Plus récemment, en 2000, des études plus poussées ont démontrées que le manque d’Omega-3 provoque certaines maladies mentales comme la dépression chronique, ainsi que des problèmes neurologiques graves comme la maladie d’Alzheimer. Les acides gras essentielles, Omega 3, 6 et 9 et plus particulièrement les Omega-3 sont donc de puissants protecteurs de l’organisme, mais sont également des régulateurs indispensables au bon fonctionnement de celui-ci et pour prévenir de nombreux problèmes et maladies.

Oméga 3 : Les sources alimentaires

Oméga 3 Sources Alimentaires

Classement par ordre de teneur en Omega-3

1) Graines de Chia : Les graines de Chia représentent la plus haute source d’oméga-3 végétale. Son huile contient plus de 60 % d’Oméga-3 et jusqu’à 20 % d’Oméga-6. Les graines de Chia font parties de la même famille que la Menthe et de la Sauge, les graines étaient consommées par les Aztèques, ainsi que les Mayas, autant que le Maïs ou la Spiruline.

2) L’huile de Cannabis : Les aliments les plus riches en Oméga-3 ne sont pas toujours ceux que l’on croit. De quoi redonner de la vigueur et de la fraîcheur à une plante longtemps dénigrée : le Cannabis, et plus particulière son huile (aussi nommée l’huile de Chanvre), est particulièrement riche en Oméga 3, 6 et 9. L’huile de Chanvre (qui elle, est légale lorsqu’elle est dénuée de sa substance THC) est très utilisée par les grands restaurateurs français qui s’en servent pour assaisonner et relever le goût des plats avec succès. Les graines de Cannabis contiennent également de 17 à 18% d’Omega 3, ce qui en fait une source exceptionnelle d’Omega-3 et possèdent un ratio Omega-3/Omega-6 parfait selon les nutritionnistes (voir les propriétés médicinales du Cannabis et son huile).

3) L’huile de Lin : C’est également une importante source d’Omega-3, (mais aussi d’Omega 6). En plus de l’huile, les graines de Lin, en contiennent aussi en très bonne quantité.

4) Les poissons gras : excellente source d’Omega 3 ! On trouve énormément d’Omega 3 dans les produits marins, en particulier dans les poissons gras. C’est la source la plus simple et la plus commune de consommer des Omega-3.
Classement des poissons par ordre de teneur en Omega 3 : Saumon atlantique d’élevage, Oeufs de poissons, Maquereau, Saumon atlantique sauvage, Hareng grillé, Morue (en particulier l’huile de foie de Morue), Rouget, Thon rouge, Krill polaire, Truite, Huître cuite, Flétan noir, Hareng fumé, Dorade d’élevage, Espadon, Caviar, Sardine, Carpe, Loup, Bar, Anguille, Crevette, Merlan, Colin, Tourteau…. Il est intéressant de noter que l’on retrouve beaucoup d’Omega 3 dans les algues marines, ce qui permet aux poissons de les ingérer et d’en conserver beaucoup en eux.

5) Autres sources d’Omega 3 : Les Noix et l’huile de Noix contiennent également des Omega 3 en très bonne quantité. On en trouve également en bonne quantité dans certaines huiles végétales de première pression comme, l’huile de Colza, un peu dans l’huile de Germe de blé, l’huile de Perilla, l’huile de Canola, l’huile de Soja, mais aussi certains aliments comme la Mache, le Chou et la Laitue. A savoir que les produits laitiers et les oeufs contiennent peu d’Omega-3 , qui sont souvent mal assimilés par l’organisme.

Oméga 3 : Dosage, posologie

Les apports nécessaires recommandés en Oméga-3 représentent environ 2 grammes par jour alors qu’actuellement la consommation moyenne de la population est comprise entre 0,10 g et 0,20 g. Les Oméga-3 peuvent se prendre sous forme de capsules, gélules ou de comprimés. Le plus simple et efficace est de prendre des compléments alimentaires sous forme de capsule en gélatine de poissons (en particulier pour les personnes qui ne peuvent pas obtenir des Omega-3 à travers une alimentation naturellement équilibrée). Les cures durent généralement de 6 à 8 semaines, plusieurs fois dans l’année. Il est également possible d’augmenter les doses jusqu’à 5 grammes par jour, ou encore de prendre 2 grammes d’Omega-3 tous les jours en prévention.

Oméga 3 : Effets ultimes, bienfaits, vertus

Les Oméga 3 sont particulièrement efficaces pour protéger le système cardio-vasculaire (nombreuses études à ce sujet) et favoriser la bonne circulation sanguine, en évitant les caillots sanguins. Mais les Omega 3 ont également un rôle essentiel dans la protection du système immunitaire, prévenir et soigner les maladies auto-immunes, mais aussi prévenir l’apparition de maladies neurologiques et dégénératrices du cerveau (Alzheimer, dépression, stress, malformations pour les nouveaux nées…). Les Omega-3 sont aussi réputés combattre toutes les formes d’inflammations, c’est plus précisément la carence en Omega 3 qui augmente les risques de maladies inflammatoires, car les Omega 3 permettent le bon fonctionnement des hormones censées réguler les états inflammatoires, mais aussi le poids, le Cholestérol et le métabolisme. De plus, les Omega-3 participent à l’hydratation de la peau et la protège du vieillissement comme un antioxydant, mais même les études ont été moins poussées à ce sujet, beaucoup de témoignages confirment aujourd’hui les bienfaits des Omega-3 sur la peau et les cheveux. Enfin, les Omega-3 permettent de diminuer les douleurs et participent à la prévention des cancers.

Oméga 3 : Conséquence d’une carence

Une carence en Oméga 3 peut aboutir à des problèmes d’inflammations chroniques, une immunité nettement affaiblie, d’importants problèmes cardio-vasculaires et neurologiques. Un manque d’Omega-3 joue aussi sur le système hormonale, plusieurs hormones ont obligatoirement besoin d’acides gras essentiels pour fonctionner correctement, hors ces hormones jouent un rôle dans la régulation de l’immunité, du métabolisme, du poids, du Cholestérol, de l’agrégation plaquettaire, de la douleur, de l’inflammation… Les Omega-3 sont donc un puissant régulateur, et le manque d’Omega 3 provoque donc un mauvais fonctionnement de l’ensemble de l’organisme et une faiblesse générale du corps.

Oméga 3 : Avis des experts

Les Omega-3 font l’objet de nombreuses études scientifiques chaque années, et ces études ont surtout mis en évidence leurs effets sur le système cardio-vasculaire, la prévention des maladies inflammatoires et neuro-dégénératrices. Des études complémentaires ont accentué le fait que le système immunitaire et le métabolisme avaient également besoin d’Omega-pour bien fonctionner. On peut donc à juste titre, dire que les Omega-3 participent au bon fonctionnement de l’ensemble de l’organisme et c’est un puissant garant de la santé dans son ensemble, mais pour cela, encore faut-il  consommer régulièrement des Omega-3 de bonne qualité.

Attention cependant aux arnaques commerciales, les Oméga 3 qui sont présent sur les étiquettes de certains aliments en grande surface (exemple : beurre, margarine…) n’en contiennent en fait généralement que très peu comparé à certaines poissons, aux huiles vierges de première pression ou encore aux compléments alimentaires, le plus souvent des capsules contenant des huiles de poissons. En grande surface, c’est donc uniquement un argument marketing supplémentaire pour vendre les produits courants.

Oméga 3 : Dangers sur la qualité

Il est aujourd’hui difficile de se procurer dans l’alimentation des Omega-3 de qualité, car les poissons sont souvent contaminés par les métaux lourds et autres polluants comme le mercure, en particulier le Saumon qui est pourtant une grande source d’Omega-3. Ainsi, on pourrait penser que les poissons d’élevages comme le Saumon contiennent moins de métaux lourds, or d’après de récentes études largement publiées, les scientifiques confirment que les Saumons d’élevages contiennent beaucoup plus de polluants que les Saumons sauvages, car leur habitat et leur alimentation sont nettement moins variés. Les poissons gras les moins pollués sont les poissons de haute mer comme la Sardine ou le Hareng. Aujourd’hui, la manière la plus simple et sécuritaire d’obtenir des Oméga-3 est sous forme de capsules contenant des huiles de poissons sauvages.

Oméga 3 : Où en acheter de très bonne qualité

Voici un magasin BIO où obtenir des => Oméga-3 de très bonne qualité (capsules d’huiles de poissons sauvages), pour protéger efficacement son système cardio-vasculaire, prévenir les inflammations, les douleurs et avoir une excellente santé).

Oméga 3 : Association avec d’autres plantes

Les Omega-3 peuvent s’associer avec des plantes médicinales afin d’augmenter les effets protecteurs de ceux-ci, comme la Rhodiola (protection du système cardio-vasculaire, dépression, stress), mais aussi le Ginseng (équilibre nerveux, énergie, Cholestérol, Diabète), ainsi qu’une bonne association avec la Spiruline (grande source de vitamines, minéraux et oligo-élements), le Ginkgo Biloba (circulation sanguine, concentration), la Maca (aphrodisiaque puissant, énergie, Ostéoporose), l’Aloe Vera (protéger la peau, stimuler le système immunitaire), le Gingembre+Curcuma (anti-inflammatoire puissant, protecteur de l’immunité, participe à prévenir les cancers), l’Huile de Cannabis (riche en Omega 3, 6 et 9, douleurs, stress, anxiété, manque détachement, inflammations, faiblesse immunitaire), Huile de Bourrache et Huile d’Onacre (riche en Omega 6, maladies auto-immunes, inflammations, Diabète…) et enfin l’Ail (protection des maladies cardio-vasculaire, grand protecteur de l’immunité).

______________________
Copyright © 2013 MR GINSENG.COM – Tous droits réservés.